Отзывы

8,4
Оценка по отзывам

Составляющие оценки

Чистота
8,7
Комфорт
8,3
Расположение объекта размещения
7,7
Удобства
8,2
Персонал
8,5
Соотношение цены и качества
8,7

Отзывы

    Peter
    au

    Оценка по отзывам

    10
    26 мая 2018

    Friendly, clean, comfortable, pleasing presentation and excellent value for money!!

    Nothing, we were completely satisfied.
    Our initial choice of this motel far from home had some slight concerns; the costing was quite competitive and could have been a dump, BUT if we visit Cairns again, there is no other place we would consider!!
    Mark
    au

    Оценка по отзывам

    6,7
    24 мая 2018

    All in all good

    Too far from airport
    Quite ness
    Stratos
    au

    Оценка по отзывам

    10
    21 мая 2018
    К этому отзыву комментариев нет.
    Ness Kelly-Davenport
    au

    Оценка по отзывам

    10
    19 мая 2018

    Good value for money, best on the Southside of Cairns

    The location on the Southside of Cairns
    Old , but clean, big, microwave, good size bar fridge, bath tub
    Colin
    au

    Оценка по отзывам

    10
    17 мая 2018

    Pleasant, quiet location with everything we needed

    Unfortunately the restaurant was undergoing refurbishment.
    Room very nice & bed also comfortable. Used public transport to/from Cairns city 7 this was also conveniently located to the motel. Overall a good, relaxing time at the motel
    John Macallister
    au

    Оценка по отзывам

    9,2
    15 мая 2018
    К этому отзыву комментариев нет.
    Huu Phuoc
    au

    Оценка по отзывам

    7,9
    15 мая 2018

    overall hotel is alright to stay-Value for money

    a bit far from City
    air conditioning-cleanliness-friendly staff
    Anika
    au

    Оценка по отзывам

    10
    15 мая 2018

    It was a lovely stay

    I think once the restaurant is completed, will be a complete stay. Its very close to food outlets so wasnt a drama
    It was very clean and tidy. Good sized rooms, big bathrooms. All staff were friendly. Loved our stay and already planning another later this year
    Colin
    au

    Оценка по отзывам

    10
    13 мая 2018

    very relaxing & a great break from driving - used excellent bus service to cairns for our outings.

    Restaurant closed due to renovations
    suzanne
    au

    Оценка по отзывам

    9,0
    9 мая 2018

    Definetly stay again

    Absolutely nothing to fault
    The location, not right in town but easily accessible, was quite with a great pool, been a lone traveller I felt quite safe and a good little village shopping centre close by with heaps of cafe & food shops to choose from.
    au

    Оценка по отзывам

    8,8
    8 мая 2018
    К этому отзыву комментариев нет.
    au

    Оценка по отзывам

    10
    8 мая 2018

    I always stay here when in Cairns. The staff are friendly & inviting

    Staff friendly & helpful
    pgymy
    au

    Оценка по отзывам

    8,8
    7 мая 2018

    Great Value

    There wasn't anywhere to dry bathers and towels after a swim. Owner didn't like them being hung over the balcony railings. Also the power points didn't work once the key was removed making it difficult to charge phones and tablets unless you were inside the room.
    The swimming pool was great, and the room was well equipped with the mini kitchen. A little cramped but that was to be expected. Great value
    William
    au

    Оценка по отзывам

    5,4
    4 мая 2018

    Great Basic value for money family resort.

    No Restraunt, Bathroom exactly the same as when I stayed there many times over the past 15 years when it was a Best Western. Would be a Great basic value for money family resort.
    Pam
    au

    Оценка по отзывам

    8,8
    2 мая 2018
    Convenience and closeness to town easy access always neat and tidy
    Michelle
    au

    Оценка по отзывам

    10
    25 апреля 2018

    Great value, clean, great beds, excellent housemaid service, fluffy towels.

    Nothing it was great
    The beds are great, room is quaint, has everything you need, quiet, clean, great towels, pool area & pool awesome. Recommend to all. $20 in taxi to cairns cbd. Great korean restaurant 5 minute walk. Dont eat at fish n chip shop 🤢
    Cheryl
    au

    Оценка по отзывам

    7,5
    25 апреля 2018
    К этому отзыву комментариев нет.
    Darius
    au

    Оценка по отзывам

    9,2
    24 апреля 2018
    Large rooms, very clean and a nice swimming pool.
    LoSt
    pg

    Оценка по отзывам

    7,5
    22 апреля 2018

    Kids loved the place and requested we should stay here another time.

    Good location, friendly staff, clean and family friendly.
    Christopher
    au

    Оценка по отзывам

    7,1
    21 апреля 2018

    Okay, budget rooms but at a decent price.

Идет загрузка отзывов